2019-2020 Band Parent Meetings - please join us!

Tuesday, August 20 – 8pm (Finley)

Tuesday, Sept. 17 – 8pm (HHS)

Tuesday, Oct. 15 – 8pm (HHS)

Tuesday, Nov. 19 – 7pm (HHS)

Tuesday, Jan. 21 – 7pm (HHS)

Tuesday, Feb. 11 – 7pm (HHS)

Tuesday, March 17 – 7pm (HHS)

Tuesday, April 21 – 7pm (HHS)

Tuesday, May 12 – 7pm (HHS)

Tuesday, June 16 – 7pm (HHS)

 

Download
2019-2020 Band Parent Meetings
BPAH-mtgs-2019-2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 71.1 KB